Susunan Organisasi SPM:

Kepala, Dr. Imam Agus Basuki, M.Pd, (081-252-625-02), E-mail: imamagus@um.ac.id

SekretarisDr. Swasono Rahardjo, S.Pd, M.Si, (081-230-269-307), E-mail: swasono.rahardjo.fmipa@um.ac.id

Koordinator Bidang:

Akreditasi Nasional, Syaiful Hamzah Nasution, S.Si, M.Pd, (085-646-442-351), E-mail: syaiful.hamzah.fmipa@um.ac.id

Akreditasi Inter, Ani Wilujeng Suryani, S.E., M.AcctgFin, Ph.D, (081-233-616-20), E-mail: ani.suryani@um.ac.id

Audit Mutu Internal, Drs. Mohammad Arief , M.Si, (087-859-428-528), E-mail: mohammad.arief.fe@um.ac.id

Standardisasi, Drs. Purbo Suwasono, M.Si, (081-233-194-90), E-mail: purbo.suwasono.fmipa@um.ac.id

Pangkalan Data, Dyah Lestari, S.T., M.Eng. (081-805-055-89), E-mail: dyah.lestari.ft@um.ac.id

Supporting Administration:

Doni Irwanto, S.Kom, (081-233-983-05), E-mail: doni.irwanto@um.ac.id

Staf, Sunaryo, S.E., (085-101-396-472) , E-mail: naryo.spm@um.ac.id

Staf, Yohanes Eko Handoyo, (085-233-287-118), E-mail: yohanes.spm@um.ac.id

Staf, Choirul Arfan, (082-264-477-790), E-mail: choirularfan@um.ac.id

Staf, Badrus Zaman Habibie, SE., (089-696-698-821), E-mail: badrus.habibie@um.ac.id

Open chat
Butuh Bantuan? Hubungi Saya!